Testimonials

In Flint, Saginaw & Traverse City, Michigan

Very happy with the service I received from Jay Trucks & Associates. Jayson was very knowledgeable, a great communicator and listener, helpful, and understanding. He explained everything so that I understood. I would and have recommended various friends and family for any legal counsel that they would possibly need. Thank you for your service.

- J. Hurt (3-13-14)

I was very pleased with how Jay Trucks & Associates handled my case. They got my case settled for the sum of $170,195 and left my medical open. They really care about their clients and try to do the best in a timely matter. I made the right choice by calling them. Thank you, Jay Trucks & Associates.

- T. Stec (3-13-14)

Jayson did a great job handling my case. Very quick replies to all questions. Always explained every step with detail. Thank you for everything.

- B. Lozon (3-17-14)

Jayson was a very polite and great lawyer, and he did a remarkable job. I would use him again.

- P. Colby (3-19-14)

Jayson Chizick and Tammy, his legal secretary, have been very helpful and truthful in every matter in my case. I thank Jay Trucks & Associates for taking on my case.

- A. West (3-20-14)

Jayson Chizick was most professional, explained my case to my understanding, and returned my phone calls promptly. He also got creditors to lower fees. I am pleased with his performance. Thank you!

- C. Siedelberg (3-26-14)

Jayson did a very good job on my case. I’m very happy.

- J. Vowler (3-26-14)

We contacted Jay Trucks & Associates after my work-related accident in August 2012. We were assigned to Jayson Chizick, who met with us in Lansing to review how the accident occurred.

Throughout the time working with Jayson, he has been very considerate and thorough explaining next steps and legal proceedings. He was patient and careful to ensure we understood everything that occurred and what I needed to do to ensure a successful case.

- S. Austin (3-27-14)

After Jayson took my case, he did an excellent job on finding me to settle my case. I referred him to a friend of mine because he does an awesome job. He’s a hard worker and makes sure he gets what his clients need and deserve. If anything happened again, I would DEFINITELY want Jayson again. He’s a great attorney.

- J. Legg (3-31-14)

Glad to have chosen Jay Trucks & Associates for my worker’s comp needs. They always answered my calls in a timely matter and provided me with information that was needed.

- M. Bacon (4-1-14)

I would like to say thank you for your time and patience. And you did a great job!

- R. Dickson (4-2-14)

I have worked with a few different secretaries and lawyers from this firm – Jayson, Todd, Liz, and Tammy – and they have all been so very helpful with what I have been going through. Someone is always there to talk to when you need them. Very friendly! I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C. to anyone! Again, thank you for everything you have done for me!

- L. Williams (4-3-14)

My wife and I would like to thank Todd Trucks for getting us a worker’s comp. settlement of almost 10 times the original amount that was offered to us by the comp. insurance company.

- H. Hoover (4-9-14)

They did a great job and answered all my questions.

- M. Tidey (4-15-14)

I will refer Jay Trucks & Associates to everyone I know who needs help with their personal injury. They communicate very well, and they go to extreme measures to help their clients through the tough times. Great team; great people. Thanks!

- B. Olmstead (4-17-14)

I have enjoyed working with Jayson and Tammy. Both have always been concerned and willing to help. Thank you for all your hard work. I am very happy and thankful for everything you have done in my case. Thank you once again.

- R. Clark (4-24-14)

I am satisfied with the outcome of this case. Thank you for your devotion and hard work, Jay Trucks & Associates.

- E. Talamantez (4-28-14)

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates to cover my worker’s compensation claim and lawsuit. I have to say that I am and was very pleased with the representation. At no time did I ever feel pressured into settling for an amount that was originally offered by the defense attorney. I explained to Todd that I was looking out for my future and family, and he supported me 100%. I’ve been told that a worker’s compensation case like mine usually settles for around $150,000 or lower before attorney fees. With the help and support of Todd Trucks, I held out and finally settled for $246,000. I additionally got a second opinion about the amount from a well-known law firm, and I was told that this was the highest settlement he has ever seen for a worker’s compensation case of my kind.

- D. Elsner (2-13-13)

I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a good attorney. Although there was not a lot of money involved, they stayed on my case for over a year. Job well done. Thanks for hanging in there for me.

- J. Pereida (2-20-13)

I was very happy with the work of Todd Trucks, Pennie Smit, and Jayson Chizick for helping me with my case and settlement. I appreciate all of the work and effort that was put into my case. Thank you.

-R. Owens (3-7-13)

 

I have met people at Jay Trucks & Associates law firm who were like my own family. They are very nice people. I would tell anyone I know about them. I love them all.

-J. Chrisco

It was a difficult case, but Jay Trucks & Associates still took the case on and were able to get a settlement. Everyone was very kind and friendly. From the secretaries to the attorneys, they made the experience as enjoyable as could be.

-Unknown

Dear Todd,

I am very grateful to you for all of the hard work you put into my case.  You have changed my life from being a debtor, to being a woman with hope and looking toward the future.  I believe my stress level will be going down.  I can look forward to life again.  I feel the Lord has placed you in the position you are in to help desperate people in my situation.  I commend you for your expertise.

I spoke to F.C. and asked him if he is still interested in my case, and he said yes.  He said you are pretty good lawyers in your firm and that you got me a pretty good settlement, and I wholeheartedly agreed.  I told him you had a few thing she might be able to use and that I thought you would be calling him.  He said the thought HHA Services would help us with the case in order to get their money back.  I am to call him back on Monday.

I will be recommending you highly to anyone who needs an attorney.  Thank you again for taking my case.  May the Lord richly bless you and yours.

Sincerely,

M.E.

Thank you for taking the case in the first place.  I respect your judgment and your professional outcome.  Thank you on behalf of myself and my family.

-   R M

Shelly is absolutely the best ever!  She was always nice, regardless of pressures and negativity thrown her way.  A real gem!

- D M

 I am very impressed with the efforts and success of this firm.  I will continue to recommend this firm to others in need of legal advice and assistance.

- D T

I would like to thank Jay Trucks & Associates for standing by me and helping me with my case. Todd was very knowledgeable and would always let me know what was happening. Todd did a great job, and I would recommend him very much.  Thanks.

-   MS (11-21-12)

I was extremely happy with the way Jay Trucks & Associates handled my case. Greg Jahn, who represented me, along with his secretary,Shelly, were always there to answer my questions and went out of their way to get me what I had coming.  If I need a lawyer again, I would definitely call Jay Trucks & Associates.

-   MT

Very happy with cases your firm has handled now and in the past.  Would definitely send people your way.  Let’s hope the next case goes as smoothly.  Thanks.

- JP

My case was handled with speed and great concern for my best interest.  I have already recommended Jay Trucks & Associates to others and will continue to do so in the future.  I couldn’t have asked for a better lawyer to handle my case.

-   KG (10-30-12)

As a client of Jay Trucks & Associates involving a slip and fall accident, I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism of this firm. Todd always had concern for me as a client, and my best interest was forefront.  I recently settled for $150,000 and am very pleased with the outcome.  I will recommend and use this firm for any future legal matters.

-   AH (10-30-12)

In my opinion,Todd Trucks did a great job on my case.  Any questions or concerns were handled promptly.

-   EG (10-16-12)

When my case started, I was totally unsure of what to do.  I contacted Jay Trucks & Associates, and they have guided me through every step of the process.  I’d like to thank them for all their time and effort they put into settling my case.

-   EA (9-18-12)

I am very happy with how my case was handled. Jay Trucks & Associates were very helpful.  They helped me get a settlement of $192,920.  Thank you,Todd Trucks, for your help in this matter.

-   TC (9-11-12)

I was pleased with the service I received from my attorney. Todd was a great choice for handling my case.  Straight and forward, this is a person you would appreciate.  I would recommend him as a choice.

-   RJ (8-29-12)

They have been a great law firm! Todd has answered every question truthfully and helped me along the way.  Pennie was a great secretary.  She was always nice and on top of things for me.  I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to anyone.

-   JS (8-28-12)

Thank you, Mr. Trucks, for your help in resolving my case.  I believe that I was treated fairly, and I appreciate the help, staying on top of my case, and working with me on my settlement.

-   KH (8-16-12)

Four-and-a-half years ago I hired Mr. Trucks to represent me in my worker’s comp claim.  With his hard work, we won the case.  It allowed me to gain an education, and now I’m working as a health care professional.  I would recommend Mr. Trucks to represent you, and hopefully the outcome would be similar to my experience.

-   JJ (8-14-12)

Jay Trucks & Associates were very professional and made sure I understood everything that was happening in my case.  They were quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had.  I would recommend them to everyone.

-   DL

I recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to get the job done quickly, efficiently, and thoroughly with the utmost speed!
Thank you,
Todd and Staff.

- BB (8-1-12)

I have been quite satisfied with my decision to have Jay Trucks & Associates handle my injury claim.  They have been very helpful in explaining each step of the process, and I would recommend their firm to others in need of an injury/workers’ compensation attorney.

-   VD (7-25-12)

I had Jay Trucks & Associates handle both a Social Security Disability case and a worker’s comp case.  Both cases were won, and I am very grateful to have had them to represent me.  I highly recommend this team of professionals.  From the secretary who gave me a shoulder to cry on to the attorneys who settled my case, all were awesome.

-   BM (7-17-12)

Jay Trucks & Associates handled my worker’s comp case.  They were very efficient and kept me informed any time there was new information.  They did everything I would expect a good law firm would do.

P.S.  Pennie did a wonderful job dealing with all my questions and concerns.

-   DM (7-12-12)

I received $190,000 in a comp settlement by Jay Trucks & Associates.  My case was settled in less than 3 months.  I am very happy with Jay Trucks & Associates.

-   GK (7-11-12)

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates to handle my case.  They did so in just a few weeks for $113,000.  Thank you so much for the good work.  I will tell all of my friends about you.

-   JC (7-18-12)

Thank you for not only accepting my case but winning it as well. Thanks, too, for patiently answering my questions and walking me through this process. I couldn’t have done it without you! You are my law firm of choice, and I will be more than happy to pass your name along to someone in need. In fact, your name was passed on to me with high recommendations. Your assistance has been greatly appreciated.

JJW (6-14-12)

I was hesitant about calling a “TV” attorney, but their ads were tastefully done, so I took a chance. It wasn’t long before a meeting was set up and they had everything under control. I have been quite happy with choosing Jay Trucks & Associates for my worker’s compensation case. If the need arose, I would use them again.
DA (6-13-12)

I am very satisfied with the help I got from Jay Trucks & Associates. I could not have gotten to the settlement part of my case without their help. Thanks.
WV (6-12-12)

I went to Jay Trucks & Associates for assistance with a worker’s compensation case. Todd got me everything I was entitled to.
CR (5-22-12)

I hired Mr. Trucks for an injury case, and he helped me all the way, even with workmen’s comp when I had trouble with them. He is a good lawyer to have on your side when you need someone in your corner.
KI (5-9-12)

From the very beginning, Todd Trucks and his staff were so very kind to me. Any time I had a question, they were always there to answer it. I would recommend this law firm to all my family and friends. I think this case was settled very well. I am pleased with the outcome. Todd worked very hard, and Michelle was wonderful. Such good people.
SW (5-8-12)

My experience with Jay Trucks & Associates has been a long journey that they made much more relaxing. They were always available if I had questions or concerns, and I quickly got the answers. Everyone I came into contact with, from the secretaries, the associate attorneys, as well as Todd Trucks, was always friendly and willing to help. I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to anyone who needs real support from a great group of attorneys.
FO (5-2-12)

I was very happy with Tom and Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C. I would use you again. Thank you very much.
PH (5-1-12)

I had a wonderful experience with my lawyer, Todd, and my secretary, Pennie. My questions and concerns were always answered in a timely fashion, and I always felt like I was kept informed about my case. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone looking for the best representation. Thank you for all you have done to settle my case!
SS (4-25-12)

We were very happy with our settlement of $237,000. Todd was very good at explaining stuff to us, and his secretary was nice and got back with us if we had any questions. We would recommend Todd Trucks.
MB (4-17-12)

Ever since I made the first phone call, I have been very happy dealing with Jay Trucks & Associates. They have always treated me with respect and have been honest with me. Todd and Pennie have been great.
LM (4-12-12)

I truly thank Todd Trucks for helping settle my case for $245,000. Everyone at work said I would never win. I thank the Trucks firm for all their help.
CS (4-11-12)

Todd – Thank you seems so little to say for what you accomplished for me. I knew the moment I met you I had picked the right man to fight for me! I appreciate your time and effort spent working my case. I am truly amazed how fast you moved to get me a fair settlement! I’ve heard these cases take an average of 3-4 years to settle.

I would also like to say that Tom did a great job in court. He explained everything and took us in to watch a similar case so that we knew what to expect. He was very professional and kind.

I would highly recommend you and your firm! My wife and I thank you for securing our future!
AB (3-29-12)

Todd Trucks was awesome in helping me deal with my worker’s compensation company and the doctors they work with. Todd was able to get me a sizable sum of money so that I can support my family. Todd and his team were there for me every step of the way to answer questions for me. Anyone dealing with workers’ compensation in Michigan should give Todd Trucks a call!
DB (3-28-12)

Todd and Pennie were there when I had questions. If things were questionable, Pennie would explain things very well and always got back to me quickly. I am pleased to have picked Jay Trucks & Associates and to have them by my side.
SS (3-28-12)

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates to handle my worker’s compensation case, and Todd Trucks did a fantastic job. I received $270,000 to settle my case. I would recommend Todd to anyone who is going through a worker’s compensation battle.
JM (3-22-12)

Todd Trucks was always courteous while talking to me about my case. The staff was wonderful. They kept me posted about what was going on and how things were going at all times. Thank you for your time and dedication. I would call them again in the future if I was ever in need of advice or an attorney. Thanks again.
RD (3-15-12)

From the time of my first meeting with Jay Trucks & Associates, their representation was 100% thorough in all aspects of my case. There is no doubt I would return to Jay Trucks & Associates if ever needed, and I would recommend this firm to anyone in the future.
GM (3-8-12)

I am very grateful for the patience and hard work provided to me by Jay Trucks & Associates.  They always had time for my questions and explained the process to me every step of the way.  Jay Trucks & Associates was always friendly and supportive.  They worked very hard on my behalf, and I am extremely pleased with the results and timeliness of finishing this case.  Thank you!!!
MMC (1-25-12)

I would like to submit a testimony to Jay Trucks & Associates. My family and I were very pleased with the steadfastness and caring staff.  The prompt service and knowledge of the Trucks team were phenomenal.  Our family has received a new start in our life thanks to the  Jay Trucks & Associates crew. We are eternally grateful…
GC (1-12-12)

I am pleased with the outcome of my case. I feel Jay Trucks & Associates went above and beyond in my situation to help me get the best result. The insurance companies feel they can dictate a person’s life that is injured. Without Jay Trucks & Associates they would have succeeded. I am truly appreciative.
DJ (1-4-12)

Having been a client for 18 years, I have only good comments for Jay Trucks & Associates.  They have followed and attended to my case with the utmost care and professionalism.  There is no question of my support or recommendation of this firm.  My sincerest thanks for a job well done.          
— SM (12-22-11)

I am very pleased with my settlement.  I have a back injury that happened at work, and Jay Trucks & Associates got me $150,000.  I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates.
— RK (12-16-11)

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates, and I am happy with the outcome.  They always answered any questions I had, and in a timely manner.  I would recommend them to other people in my situation.
— JD (12-14-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates helped me get what I had coming to me for all the pain I went through, and they helped me get some self-esteem back.
— BT (12-14-11)

I am very happy for the outcome of my case.  Jay Trucks & Associates have been very pleasant to work with in my long ordeal.  I want to thank them all.  They are super lawyers.  Thanks again.
— VH (12-14-11)

Todd Trucks settled my worker’s compensation case for $168,000.  I am very happy with all that he did, from taking care of the paperwork to dealing with doctors and lawyers.  He was very professional, and I am glad that I chose Jay Trucks & Associates.        
— JM (12-8-11)

I had a very positive experience with Jay Trucks & Associates.  They made the process very easy for me and guided me step-by-step.  The settlement I received was fair, and now I can get my life back on track.  It was nice to have someone to talk to whenever I had questions pertaining to my settlement.
— RD (12-8-11)

I am so pleased with the outcome of my case.  I had another attorney prior to Todd Trucks and was unhappy with how things were going.  I then called Jay Trucks & Associates and turned my case over to them, and the overwhelming appreciation flows from my heart.  I received an acceptable amount that will allow me to begin living better than I have in the past 3 years.  I am grateful for the willing persistence of Mr. Trucks and his staff on my behalf to make sure that I was treated fairly.  I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to friends, acquaintances, and family.  Stay true to thy selves and you will always come out victorious.
— AS (12-7-11)

I was referred to Todd Trucks for my work comp case.  It was the best referral I’ve ever received.  Mr. Trucks explained the process clearly, answered all of my questions, and never made me feel rushed or like “just another case”.  I would highly recommend him to anyone in the same position.  Super nice man and great staff!
— EC (12-6-11)

I was very pleased with the services I received.  They (the staff) were helpful with filing my claim.  I am very satisfied with Jay Trucks & Associates.  They were kind and courteous.
— AB (12-6-11)

I am very happy with Todd Trucks and his legal services.  He helped me with my worker’s compensation case!  I will use Jay Trucks & Associates again.  Thank you, Todd, for settling this case for me.
— WR (12-2-10)

I had Jay Trucks & Associates for my attorneys, and they were very nice and helpful.  They work for you to help in any way they can.  If you would like someone to help you with any legal matters, this is the place to go.  They will get the job done for you.  Todd Trucks is a very great guy.
— TK (12-1-11)

Todd – Thank you!  You were very personable and professional throughout this whole process.  Thank you for your attention to detail.  Michelle (the secretary assigned to my case) was great.

Fond regards.
— RB (11-30-11)

I would recommend Todd Trucks to family and friends.
— TR (11-23-11)

I feel that Todd Trucks did a very good job on my case and in a very short time.  My settlement was $97,500, and it took only 7 months.  They were very supportive and explained everything well.  I feel my judgment was a good judgment.  Thank you, Jay Trucks & Associates.
— PC (11-23-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates has done a wonderful job settling my worker’s compensation claim.  The firm completed the lawsuit in a timely manner.  Todd Trucks frequently kept me updated in any changes or updates with my case.  I am extremely pleased with Todd Trucks’ performance and would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation.
— NV (11-10-11)

I am very pleased with the representation I received from Jay Trucks & Associates.  Todd Trucks and his secretary, Liz, were accessible and helpful.
— RL (11-3-11)

I am really grateful for everything you have done for me.  I know I would not have been able to do it without your help.  Once again, thank you for everything.
— ES (11-2-11)

Todd Trucks has done exactly what he said.  He gave me peace of mind.  Thank you again for the complete professional way you handled me and my case.
— AM (11-2-11)

It is hard not being able to do the things I have always been able to do, but, with this settlement, I will be able to start a new page in my life, move on and move up to a career with an education to better myself.  Thanks, Todd.
— PG (10-13-11)

Everyone at Jay Trucks & Associates has treated me with professionalism and kindness.  The staff was very friendly.  This was an upsetting time in my life, and they helped me with a situation where I had no idea what to do or prepare for.  I would recommend them to anyone who needs assistance in a matter.
BS (10-13-11)

I had Jay Trucks & Associates for my lawyers. I’m happy with what they did. I would suggest them to anybody that needs a lawyer.
— JA (7-20-11)

When working with Jay Trucks & Associates, I always felt they truly cared and were working for me and my family. I felt like I was a person and not just a number. They called me back promptly when I had questions. I thank you very much.
— BA (8-3-11)

Will recommend others to you. Thank you very much.
— MA (8-16-11)

I highly recommend the services of Jay Trucks & Associates. While my worker’s compensation ordeal was long and mentally stressful, Todd and his partners worked tirelessly to obtain a settlement from a less than helpful insurance company. My highest marks on professionalism and steadfastness are hereby awarded to Jay Trucks & Associates.
— RC (10-4-11)

This experience was a new one for me. I appreciated the fact that when I had concerns, you explained the concerns I had. You took the time to ease my frustration and anxiety. Thanks again.
— CG (8-3-11)

I want to thank Jay Trucks & Associates for the representation. They were there when I needed them and explained everything in detail. When I needed anything, they were there for me. Thank you.
— RH (8-10-11)

My experience with Todd Trucks was always an honest one as far as expectations, reality, and truthfulness. When I needed to speak to Todd, he always got back to me. He also has his secretary inform you of events. He understands what a person is going through. It’s a very hard place to be emotionally, fighting for what you think is right or fair. Todd understands that, but he also lets you know how the “real world” actually is based on his years of experience. I would definitely call this firm again if it became necessary.
— DJ (8-31-11)

Fair & over with = :)
— LK (9-12-11)

I was very pleased with everything from start to finish. Todd is very pleasant to work with and very thorough, and his secretary is very pleasant and very eager to help with anything you need. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone.
— CM (9-1-11)

I am glad that I chose Jay Trucks & Associates. My case was handled in a timely fashion. I will tell others to go to Jay Trucks & Associates for their legal help. Thank you again for your help, Todd and Shelly.
— RR (8-8-11)

I was enlightened to the Jay Trucks & Associates commercial while I was sitting at home suffering from a work-related injury. Once I called their TV advertisement, I got my initial meeting. Todd Trucks took my case, and he walked me through what my rights were as an injured employee and helped me every time I needed help. Todd and his staff guided me through a full redemption of my injuries and allowed me to gain self-worth with the injuries in becoming a productive individual in today’s society. Thanks, Todd and your staff, for a great job done!
— FS (8-4-11)

I am impressed with Jay Trucks & Associates’ professionalism and courteous treatment. They are top-notch at what they do. I would recommend their services to anyone.
— Unknown (10/11)

I was very happy with the kindness and the work that Todd Trucks and his secretary, Tammy, did for me. Very nice people.
— PY (8-17-11)

I was represented by Jay Trucks & Associates for my car accident, which, after a very hard recovery, they helped me get what I was entitled to. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking advice as well as representation in a claim. The whole team works well together and just as hard to get the full benefits. Thanks you Jay Trucks & Associates for getting me through this tough ordeal.
— ES (7-13-11)

Todd Trucks did a great job.  Thanks for the good job.  Well done.
— BB (6-22-11

I am happy with Todd Trucks’ work experience in working on my case. I am happy with the $90,000.00 that he received for me.
— KS (6-21-11)

I hired Mr. Todd Trucks as my lawyer. Mr. Trucks and his office were very helpful in my understanding of what would take place. Michelle, the legal secretary, always got back with me on any information I needed. I would suggest their legal aid to any of my family or friends. All of his staff was very helpful.
— RR (6-14-11)

We are very pleased with Jay Trucks & Associates. They have stood by my husband through the whole process and followed through with all we expected. When many attorneys refused his case, Jay Trucks & Associates accepted it and did a great job for him, continuing with support, legal advice, etc. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
— JP & JP (7-27-11)

It has been a pleasure having Todd Trucks represent me. Todd’s office has always kept me informed and up-to-date regarding my case, and his secretary, Shelly, was always friendly and helpful.
— JP(8-23-11)

Mr. Todd Trucks has gone beyond our expectations in representing the case. He always made time to answer questions and explain things to ensure we understood everything. He is a very compassionate person. We were never treated as a number. He and his staff are a well-oiled machine and go above and beyond what we have expected. He has the clients’ best interest first and foremost. I would not hesitate to refer Todd and his staff to any person. Todd and his staff are not just a law firm, they are family!!
MP & BP (6-29-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates are very professional and conscientious. They treated me with respect and concern throughout the process. Very satisfied with the office and staff assistance in settling my claim. Thank you very much to Jay Trucks & Associates.
— RJ (6-21-11)

I am very satisfied with my decision to choose Todd Trucks to represent me. They were there for me when my back was against the wall and I had no one to turn to. If you want a fair chance at getting your worker’s compensation case settled, I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates.
— EH (6-28-11)

It was a simple task; walk across a parking lot to finish a task and “bam” – a hole in the ground ended my sales career. The worker’s compensation company felt I could do something else, even though my injury will never heal fully. Todd Trucks went to work for not just me, but my wife and children. Without his help and counseling, my family would be left in a terrible financial situation. I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of the Trucks firm and the efficiency of the entire staff. Thanks to the Trucks firm, I can give my family the care they deserve.
— DF (6-16-11)

Todd Trucks did a great job. Thanks for the good job. Well done.
— BB (6-22-11)

I thought Jay Trucks & Associates did a real good job. I would let everyone know that they treated me fairly.
— KT (6-29-11)

I would like to thank Jay Trucks & Associates for being upfront and personal and for helping me receive the attention I needed, including home care, doctors, nurses, therapy, and the money I needed to support my family in really hard times so that I could focus on my recovery. I am so grateful for his staff, who cared and listened to my concerns. Jay himself checked to see that I was receiving quality care. They made the insurance company pay and protected my rights. Jay Trucks & Associates went over and above on weekends to help my special needs to a better life! Thanks, Greg, Shelly, and Stephayne for your support!
— SR (5-5-11)

I was very happy with what Todd Trucks at Jay Trucks & Associates did for me. They went the distance for me and got me money I didn’t think I’d get. The secretaries were very helpful and kept me informed of everything that was going on. I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to anyone who needed help.
— MK (6-20-11)

We were recently represented by Greg Jahn from Jay Trucks & Associates. Never having been in a lawsuit, we were a little apprehensive. Greg was helpful, friendly, and professional to us. We would choose Greg and Jay Trucks & Associates again if the need arises.
— DJ (6-17-11)

Todd, I want to take a moment to say “Thank You” for the exceptional quality of legal help that you and your firm have provided me. Today I attended a hearing in Lansing for my duty retirement; I was represented by Thomas Ognisanti. I was so impressed by his demeanor in the hearing room as well as his ability to prove my case in such a tactful and expeditious manner. I will not hesitate to suggest the services of your firm to my friends and family. Thank you.
— DH (6/9/11)

I am very happy with the help that Jay Trucks & Associates has given me. They have been very helpful in my efforts to receive my worker’s compensation benefits. Thank you for everything.
— MC (5/19/11)

I chose Jay Trucks & Associates because of their straightforward no-nonsense demeanor. Jay Trucks & Associates guided me in the right direction when my employer wronged me. I would choose and recommend fully the aid of Jay Trucks & Associates again if ever a situation arises.
— GB (5-11-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates made the entire process very easy and stress-free. Everyone was always nice and easy to contact in time of questions. I am more than happy with the outcome of my case. It has lifted a great weight off my shoulders. It has also given me a sense of security, which I haven’t felt in many years! Sincerely and Many Thanks!!
— LA (6-21-11)

The staff was very helpful, calming, and informative. Michelle was very informative on every transaction of my account. I liked the way Todd talked directly to me and explained the procedures of every step. Each person to whom I was directed was very helpful and easy to talk to.
— BB (2-17-11)

It has been wonderful working with Todd Trucks. I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to anyone. Thank you very much for everything you have done for me.
— JB (4-6-11)

Thank you for all you did for me!! Very professional! I was impressed with your excellent work and good strategy to get results. Thank you again!
—DC

To start with, I would like to tell you how much Shelly means to me. She has been an angel. She makes me feel like I’m part of a family. If I don’t understand things, she tells me so that I do understand. I was very impressed with Gregory Jahn. Everyone there is so nice. I have given my daughter the firm’s number, and she has already heard from you. She was very impressed also. Thank you so much.
— JC (3-21-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C. fought to get the funds that were due to me from a work-related back injury. Attorney Todd Trucks and Legal Secretary, Michelle Sunderman, gave my case the time and attention it took to settle my case with the best possible outcome in my favor. Thank you.
— TC (3-24-11)

I am very pleased with Todd Trucks and his firm’s services. They were willing to talk to me any time I had any issues, and if Todd wasn’t available, I could always talk to Tammy. She was always helpful. I would have no problem asking Todd to handle another case for me. Thanks again.
— KF(3-10-11)

Thank you, Jay Trucks & Associates, for a positive experience and for handling business quickly.
— AH (3-3-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates settled our automobile accident case for $192,500. We are very satisfied with their representation, and we would recommend the firm to friends and family members. Michelle and Shelly were very sympathetic of our situation, and we really appreciate their professionalism.
— KK & TK

I found the Trucks firm to be easily accessible, knowledgeable, and understanding. They took the time when I needed guidance and assistance. Todd Trucks did what he said, and that meant a lot. Tammy, his secretary, is top rate and was more than helpful. Thanks.
— MK (2-22-11)

I was very pleased with the services that I received with Jay Trucks & Associates.
— DL (4-28-11)

I found all staff and employees and attorney, Todd Trucks, to be very helpful and very courteous with each contact. My questions were answered each time I asked. My claim was handled promptly. I have and will continue to recommend Jay Trucks & Associates whenever the occasion arises.
— SP (2-23-11)

In the unfortunate need for legal assistance regarding a personal injury, my case was handled in the most professional manner. My experience with Jay Trucks & Associates was positive from the initial meeting. Every correspondence from the office was prompt and personable, giving me reassurance and confidence. I felt I was directed and guided through every part of the process. Greg Jahn was extremely knowledgeable and experienced with the laws. He was a true gentleman, and I felt very comfortable with his recommendations and encouragement. I would definitely recommend Jay Trucks & Associates for any legal needs.
— SR (3-28-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates helped me get my worker’s compensation. That truly helped me. Todd was great to help me with my case.
— RR (2-16-11)

We were very appreciative of the service we received in our case. The matter was handled in a timely and professional way. Thank you.
— RS & BS (3-22-11)

I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to others. Service is good. The secretaries were very friendly and helpful at all times. Everything is explained so that you can understand what’s going on.
— KT (3-24-11)

At a time where I felt harassed and attacked by the insurance company, and the workers’ compensation case workers went out of their way to be rude and call me continuously, I am very appreciative for finding Jay Trucks & Associates. Not only the attorneys but the secretaries and all of the office staff were very thoughtful and professional. Todd Trucks was very honest, on task, and respectable. I appreciated having a legal team actually working with me for my best interest. I will absolutely refer your office. Best regards. Thank you.
— TV (3-30-11)

I really appreciate everything that has been done for me. Throughout the entire case I felt confident in my attorney, and if I ever had any questions, I would call and I would always be greeted and get a great response. Thank you very much.
— KW (3-7-11)

Service was great. Todd took the time to answer every question I had, even after our first appointment. I feel he has obtained a fair settlement. I will let anyone who asks know that Jay Trucks & Associates are the lawyers to have.
— FW (2-23-11)

I was always treated with respect from Jay Trucks & Associates and their staff. They were there for me.
— RW (2-17-11)

I knew nothing about what I have went through without the service of Todd Trucks. I wouldn’t have known what to do. I’m very thankful for his services to me. His secretary Tammy was very helpful keeping me informed about my case. I thank Mr. Todd Trucks very much.
— Debra P.

I’ve used the firm twice in the past 12 years.  Very successful, and upfront with all of my questions.  I am very pleased with the outcomes.  Todd’s firm is polite, family-oriented, and works for clients as a person.  Thank you.
— MC (12-16-10)

Thanks for all the hard work toward settling this case, and special thanks to Tammy for listening.
— Shane B. (12-15-10)

When I started my lawsuit, I was nervous, but after meeting the Trucks family, my mind was put at ease. They explained everything very well and treated me with the most respect of any lawyer I’ve dealt with. They worked very hard for me, and they won me the $25,000 that I was owed. Thank you very much, Mr. Todd Trucks.
— Jared B.(12-9-10)

I am completely satisfied with my attorney at Jay Trucks & Associates. My questions were answered, I wasn’t left wondering, and their receptionist was very helpful also.

I chose a number I would settle for based on my financial situation, and that is what I received.

They made a very unpleasant situation as pleasant as possible. Thank you!
— Paul B. (12-9-10)

I’ve used the firm twice in the past 12 years. Very successful, and upfront with all of my questions. I am very pleased with the outcomes. Todd’s firm is polite, family-oriented, and works for clients as a person. Thank you.
— Mitch C. (12-16-10)

I am very pleased with my settlement and the professional way that Todd Trucks treated me. I would recommend him to all friends and family. He is a very good lawyer.
— Richard C. (11-17-10)

I am happy with Jay Trucks & Associates. They kept me informed. I thank God for Jay Trucks & Associates. My case took time, but I never worried. Thank you to all of your staff and to Bill Yob and Todd Trucks and Jay Trucks for caring.
— Mark D. (12-8-10)

I am very grateful that I hired Todd Trucks for my case. He did a wonderful job. His office was very professional, and they were always there to answer any questions that I might have. Thank you, Todd.
— Andres E. (11/18/10)

Todd Trucks was actually my second attorney for my worker’s compensation claim. I approached his firm after my previous attorney recommended accepting a small settlement. Mr. Trucks was able to get a settlement for 10 times the amount of the other attorney. I would recommend this firm to anyone needing a friend on their side. Thanks, Todd.
— Anthony F. (12-02-10)

Jay Trucks & Associates are great. They are good people to deal with. I would send anybody to Jay Trucks & Associates. They have been great.
— Ron H. (12-1-10)

When searching for a lawyer, communication is so important! Todd Trucks and his team were very thorough and made sure that anything he received or was told was given to us. We were always “in the loop” and felt incredibly secure. Todd is an excellent lawyer and is definitely there for the client! He goes above and beyond making sure that you are taken care of as a client. We would highly recommend his firm to anyone that needs legal services! Todd is a “people’s” person and totally makes a very “scary” situation and the unknown, known! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!
— Ron & Lisa H. (11-24-10)

I have had a positive experience dealing with Jay Trucks & Associates. Everything was done in a professional manner, with all details explained in a timely fashion, plus the secretaries keep clients informed on all upcoming dates beforehand. Additional information regarding anything that will help a client is always offered in a timely fashion. Thanks a lot.
— Eric J. (12-2-10)

I could not have asked for better treatment. From my first visit with Todd until the final paperwork was signed, I was kept informed of everything going on with my case, and my input was always #1. The staff was always helpful and kind.
— Tammy K. (11-16-10)

I feel the service I received went above and beyond my expectations. All of the people I came into contact with in your office really listened to me and answered my questions effectively. Tammy [the secretary assigned to my case] was especially great in that she returned calls and e-mails super fast. Your entire office staff is always so polite and courteous. I will recommend your services to anyone and everyone I know in need of a GREAT LAW FIRM. Thanks for all you have done for me and my family.
— Melody K. (11-30-10)

Todd was very thorough and compassionate. I felt extremely comfortable with him handling my case. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone that needs a knowledgeable, reliable lawyer handling their case. Even his secretary was a pleasure to deal with! I am thrilled with the outcome of my case.
— Caryn L. (11-16-10)

I am completely satisfied with the experience I’ve had with Jay Trucks & Associates. Todd was helpful with all questions, and Michelle [the secretary assigned to my case] was great with phone calls and questions. I felt they did a fair and good job.
— Alexandra M. (11-16-10)

My experience with Jay Trucks & Associates has been a very positive one. The secretary on my case, Michelle, was very helpful and always understanding and pleasant. I would tell anyone that Jay Trucks & Associates are the attorneys to go with. They are honest, and today you very seldom find this.
— Glenda N. (12-15-10)

Job well done. I felt like we won! You answered all of my questions and were very responsive. Thank you.
— Pat O. (12-17-10)

From the start, I knew my case may be difficult. Jay Trucks & Associates said that they could help me, and the entire staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful when I had questions. In the end, they did help win my case and help ease my financial burden.
— Michelle P. (11-23-10)

I would have known nothing about what I have gone through without the services of Todd Trucks. I wouldn’t have known what to do. I’m very thankful for his services to me. His secretary, Tammy, was very helpful keeping me informed about my case. I thank Mr. Trucks very much.
— Debra P. (12-2-10)

Todd worked very hard for me and even settled my case in a blackout.
— Sarah P. (11-16-10)

I am very satisfied with my settlement and my experience with Todd Trucks. He worked with me and my mortgage company to help save my house.
— Michael P. (12-14-10)

Todd Trucks always kept me informed as to what was going on with my case. He also listened to any questions or concerns that I had. Michelle, Todd’s secretary, kept me well-informed as to what was going on and sent out any information that was needed. In all, I feel that this law firm takes the time to listen and to answer all of the questions their clients have. I would refer others to them.
— Linda R. (12-14-10)

I am very happy with Todd Trucks and his legal services. He helped me with my worker’s compensation case! I will use Jay Trucks & Associates again. Thank you, Todd, for settling this case for me.
— William R. (12-2-10)

I am very pleased with the attention my case got and my settlement. Todd Trucks was very respectful of my situation and my concerns. I would recommend this law firm for any worker’s compensation case.
— Christiana R. (12-1-10)

Mr. Trucks’ legal secretary, Tammy, was very helpful and understanding when I called with questions or concerns. She let me vent on bad days. The firm made me feel like a person, not just a case number.
— Jennifer S. (11-17-10)

I am well satisfied with Todd Trucks. He explained all the facts and trusted his experience with my case. I was happy with all employees of the firm. Thank you for your services.
— Layne S. (11-17-10)

I am very happy with the services of Jay Trucks & Associates. The ladies at the office were really helpful on the phone. Todd is a real straightforward type of guy and did his part in a timely manner. Job well done!
— Lawrence S. (12-15-10)

Todd’s secretary, Shelly, is the best. When you call the office, she is on top of everything, and if she doesn’t know, she gets back with you ASAP. Todd Trucks explains things so that you understand them. The whole staff is excellent. I thank all of you very much.
— Pam S. (12-8-10)

I am very pleased with Todd and the firm. His secretary, Tammy, was great. She always returned my calls and was very informed. I would refer them to friends and family.
— Dawn T. (12-16-10)

We would like to thank all of the Jay Trucks & Associates staff for the efficient and effective job they did for us. They were always very informed and answered all questions we had.
— Kaye & John T. (12-13-10)

Mr. Trucks handled my case very quickly and professionally. Every associate I dealt with was very courteous and handled all of my needs and requests in a very timely manner. They also did an excellent job of informing me of my rights as a client and made sure I understood my rights before proceeding with my case.
— Anonymous

I am totally satisfied with the way I was treated at Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C. They were very professional, and my issues were settled in a very short period of time. The office staff and Todd Trucks were extremely helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
— Dallas V. (11-18-10)

I was extremely satisfied with the support and expertise given to me by Jay Trucks & Associates. In the future I will be recommending them to my friends and family.
— W. Beato (2-10-11)

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates to help me with my worker’s compensation case. They have done a very thorough job for me. When I had questions, Todd got on the phone and answered my questions personally. I am very pleased with Jay Trucks & Associates. I would recommend anyone to use their services. Thank you.
— T. Clark (2-3-11)

My complete experience with Jay Trucks & Associates was very helpful to my injury on the job. They got me a good settlement very hassle-free. I would recommend this firm to anyone who has been hurt on the job!!
— R. Gokee, Jr. (1-26-11)

I am happy with the service that was given. Time was taken out to return calls and to make sure I was comfortable with each situation. I have already referred several people dealing with similar situations. Although each situation may be different or awkward, Jay Trucks & Associates, in my opinion, put forth their best effort to make sure the situation or case was handled properly and professionally. I thank them for their services.
— T. Lewis (1-13-11)

I would highly recommend Jay Trucks & Associates as attorneys in any case. I enjoyed working with my appointed secretary, Michelle. She was very helpful in the questions I had. Thank you.
— S. Murawski (1-5-11)

When I was a client of Jay Trucks & Associates, I never felt alone in my claim. Todd Trucks always explained my case, and the staff at Jay Trucks & Associates was helpful in many ways. I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to anyone in need of a reputable, determined, and understanding law firm.
— T. Nichols (2-1-11)

I would highly recommend Jay Trucks & Associates. The staff was so helpful in answering all of my questions. They have done a fine job in my case. I received far more than I thought I would in my settlement.
— R. Podsiadlik (1-27-11)

Mr. Trucks, I would like to thank you and your firm for helping me in this matter. Never one time did I call you that you did not respond to me. You told me upfront that we may or may not win, but you would do everything in your power to help me. Thank you, and may God forever bless Mr. Trucks and his firm.
— J. Sanders (2-3-11)

Todd Trucks and his associates were a great help to me in settling my claim, and I would recommend anyone to them. I would call on them again.
— R. Spencer (2-15-11)

Todd Trucks was a very good attorney. He is very professional and strictly by the books. I was very pleased with my outcome. I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to my friends and family. Thank you.
— B. Tatum (1-11-11)

Having been a client for 18 years, I have only good comments for Jay Trucks & Associates.  They have followed and attended to my case with the utmost care and professionalism.  There is no question of my support or recommendation of this firm.  My sincerest thanks for a job well done.
- SM (12-22-11)

I am very pleased with my settlement.  I have a back injury that happened at work, and Jay Trucks & Associates got me $150,000.  I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates.
- RK (12-16-11)

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates, and I am happy with the outcome.  They always answered any questions I had, and in a timely manner.  I would recommend them to other people in my situation.
- JD (12-14-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates helped me get what I had coming to me for all the pain I went through, and they helped me get some self-esteem back.
- BT (12-14-11)

I am very happy for the outcome of my case.  Jay Trucks & Associates have been very pleasant to work with in my long ordeal.  I want to thank them all.  They are super lawyers.  Thanks again.
- VH (12-14-11)

Todd Trucks settled my worker’s compensation case for $168,000.  I am very happy with all that he did, from taking care of the paperwork to dealing with doctors and lawyers.  He was very professional, and I am glad that I chose Jay Trucks & Associates.
- JM (12-8-11)

I had a very positive experience with Jay Trucks & Associates.  They made the process very easy for me and guided me step-by-step.  The settlement I received was fair, and now I can get my life back on track.  It was nice to have someone to talk to whenever I had questions pertaining to my settlement.
RD (12-8-11)

I am so pleased with the outcome of my case.  I had another attorney prior to Todd Trucks and was unhappy with how things were going.  I then called Jay Trucks & Associates and turned my case over to them, and the overwhelming appreciation flows from my heart.  I received an acceptable amount that will allow me to begin living better than I have in the past 3 years.  I am grateful for the willing persistence of Mr. Trucks and his staff on my behalf to make sure that I was treated fairly.  I would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to friends, acquaintances, and family.  Stay true to thy selves and you will always come out victorious.z
- AS (12-7-11)

I was referred to Todd Trucks for my work comp case.  It was the best referral I’ve ever received.  Mr. Trucks explained the process clearly, answered all of my questions, and never made me feel rushed or like “just another case”.  I would highly recommend him to anyone in the same position.  Super nice man and great staff!
- EC (12-6-11)

I was very pleased with the services I received.  They (the staff) were helpful with filing my claim.  I am very satisfied with Jay Trucks & Associates.  They were kind and courteous.
- AB (12-6-11)

I am very happy with Todd Trucks and his legal services.  He helped me with my worker’s compensation case!  I will use Jay Trucks & Associates again.  Thank you, Todd, for settling this case for me.
- WR (12-2-10)

I had Jay Trucks & Associates for my attorneys, and they were very nice and helpful.  They work for you to help in any way they can.  If you would like someone to help you with any legal matters, this is the place to go.  They will get the job done for you.  Todd Trucks is a very great guy.
- TK (12-1-11)

Todd – Thank you!  You were very personable and professional throughout this whole process.  Thank you for your attention to detail.  Michelle (the secretary assigned to my case) was great.

Fond regards.
- RB (11-30-11)

I would recommend Todd Trucks to family and friends.
- TR (11-23-11)

I feel that Todd Trucks did a very good job on my case and in a very short time.  My settlement was $97,500, and it took only 7 months.  They were very supportive and explained everything well.  I feel my judgment was a good judgment.  Thank you, Jay Trucks & Associates.
- PC (11-23-11)

Jay Trucks & Associates has done a wonderful job settling my worker’s compensation claim.  The firm completed the lawsuit in a timely manner.  Todd Trucks frequently kept me updated in any changes or updates with my case.  I am extremely pleased with Todd Trucks’ performance and would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation.
- NV (11-10-11)

I am very pleased with the representation I received from Jay Trucks & Associates.  Todd Trucks and his secretary, Liz, were accessible and helpful
- RL (11-3-11)

I am really grateful for everything you have done for me.  I know I would not have been able to do it without your help.  Once again, thank you for everything.
- ES (11-2-11)

Todd Trucks has done exactly what he said.  He gave me peace of mind.  Thank you again for the complete professional way you handled me and my case.
- AM (11-2-11)

Todd Trucks helped me through a tough time in my life.  I never thought I would have been put in a situation like this.  I was always a workaholic.

It is hard not being able to do the things I have always been able to do, but, with this settlement, I will be able to start a new page in my life, move on and move up to a career with an education to better myself.  Thanks, Todd.
- PG (10-13-11)

Everyone at Jay Trucks & Associates has treated me with professionalism and kindness.  The staff was very friendly.  This was an upsetting time in my life, and they helped me with a situation where I had no idea what to do or prepare for.  I would recommend them to anyone who needs assistance in a matter.
- BS (10-13-11)

My case was very professionally handled. Questions were answered fairly quickly and competently. My case was resolved to my satisfaction with no confusion, stress, or worry on my part. I would definitely use you again if an appropriate situation were to present itself.

- Anonymous

 

Jay Trucks & Associates has demonstrated great compassion and concern regarding my benefits and my care. They have stood up for me against all odds. For this, I thank Jay and Todd for all their support. I am sincerely happy.

- C. Lewis (4-11-13)

 

I would like to say thanks to all the employees who worked on my case. The secretaries, attorneys, everyone kept me well informed pretty much at all times. Thanks.

- J. Peters (4-11-13)

 

These guys were great. They didn’t push me, they kept me informed, and they got me $160,000 for my broken heel bone injury.

- C. Wilhelm (4-17-13)

 

Secretary Pennie Smit was very helpful when I had questions and got back with me quickly. Todd Trucks and his associates were very helpful in helping me understand things regarding my case.

- K. Presley (4-17-13)

 

Tom and Shelly were very helpful and professional in helping with my lawsuit. Any time I called or e-mailed them, I always had an answer within 24 hours. They made the process very easy for me.

- N. Baird (5-2-13)

 

As far as I’m concerned, my attorney and the agency staff did a remarkable job. My only regret is that I wish this could have been a more happy ending, meaning that my goal and plan was to have a term of longevity with my employer, which I am no longer with. But through it all, I’ve learned that not everything in life is easy nor is the end result always fair. And I’ve accepted the fact that there is always an opening elsewhere for a positive chance for a brighter future.

- R. Anderson (5-2-13)

 

Todd Trucks did a great job and was a good friend to me throughout my worker’s compensation claim. His secretary, Tammy, also did a great job and answered all of my questions.

- R. Deming (5-2-13)

 

I hired Jay Trucks & Associates to handle my worker’s compensation case in the past. They did such a good job that I decided to hire them again for my Social Security Disability case. I received a favorable outcome and could not have been successful without their extensive knowledge and expertise of the issues and law. In addition, their professionalism and the way they treated me with dignity and respect through this difficult time was worth as much as the firm securing financial stability for our family.

- T. Coty (5-6-13)

 

I would like to thank you for all of your support and efforts to make things easier for your clients, and making things a lot easier to understand!

- T. Fraly (5-7-13)

 

I received a settlement of $150,000.00 for a back injury on the job. Todd and the staff at Jay Trucks & Associates were nothing but professional and helpful. I am very happy with the outcome of my case and would recommend Jay Trucks & Associates to anyone in need of help.

- G. Kelsey (5-8-13)

 

The Jay Trucks & Associates’ office staff was amazing. Shelly and Sarah kept me informed and up-to-date, and were very compassionate and caring. The office and attorneys handled both my worker’s compensation and Social Security Disability claims. Nice job, with the positive conclusion to both. (The only thing I would have wished for was a sped up timeline, but that was on the Defendants and not Jay Trucks’ office.) Thank you again for all your help and assistance.

- H. Alexander (5-15-13)

"I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a good attorney. Although there was not a lot of money involved, they stayed on my case for over a year. Job well done. Thanks for hanging in there for me."
~ J. Pereida (2-20-13)
Lawyers for the Injured
Jay Trucks & Associates, PC
Experienced - Dedicated - Compassionate
Why Choose Us?
NO FEES
Unless We Win Your Case
STATEWIDE VISITS
We Come To You
EXPERIENCED ATTORNEYS
Call Now For Help
800.762.8623
Do You Have a Case?
Find Out Now
Recent Results
  • $595,000

    recovery for a 58 year machine operator with a left foot injury.

  • $399,000

    recovery for a 50 year old delivery driver with a back injury.

  • $246,000

    recovery for a 45 year old garbage truck driver with a back injury.

  • $257,000

    recovery for a 49 year old custodian with a back injury.

  • $215,000

    recovery for a 46 year old sprinkler installer with a back injury.

JT Newsletter - Volume 4 / Issue 9
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:26:50 GMT
JT Newsletter - Volume 4 / Issue 9
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:26:50 GMT
JT Newsletter - Volume 4 / Issue 9
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:26:50 GMT
Stay informed with our legal blog
Michigan Personal Injury Disclaimer
The information provided by Michigan personal injury attorneys, Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C., web site is offered for informational purposes only; it is not offered as and does not
constitute legal Personal Injury advice. Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C. does not seek to represent you based upon your visit or review of the Web Page Site. The Web Site may be
considered advertising under the rules of Michigan. You should not make legal hiring decisions based upon brochures, advertising or other promotional materials. We serve
clients in Lansing, Traverse City, Flint and Saginaw areas. Contact personal injury attorneys, Jay Trucks & Associates, P.C. to schedule an initial consultation.